1. Graceless Series 1 Box Set

Graceless Series 1 Box Set

Released November 2010

Technical Details

Written By: Simon Guerrier
Director: Lisa Bowerman
Sound Design: Fool Circle
Music: Fool Circle
Cover Art: Alex Mallinson
Number of Discs: 3
Duration: 180' approx
ISBN: 978-1-84435-511-2
Production Code: BFPGRCD01
Recorded Dates: 17 March, 24 and 25 July