Big Finish

No account? Register here

Home » Jago & Litefoot » 1. Jago & Litefoot Series 01

1. Jago & Litefoot Series 01

Jago & Litefoot Series 01

Released June 2010

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer


CD US $28.97
Download US $20.00

Web Special Price!


Technical Details

Written By: Justin Richards, Alan Barnes, Jonathan Morris and Andy Lane
Director: Lisa Bowerman & John Ainsworth
Sound Design: Kelly Ellis & Steve McNichol @ Fool Circle Productions
Music: Kelly Ellis & Steve McNichol @ Fool Circle Productions. Theme by Jamie Robertson
Cover Art: Alex Mallinson
Number of Discs: 5
Duration: 300' approx
Physical Retail ISBN: 978-1844354948
Production Code: BFPJLCD01
Recorded Dates: 16, 17, 18 and 21 December 2009
Recorded At: The Moat Studios, London

Find & Filter

  • Released between:


Share This

Newsletter Signup

Sign up to our Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with Big Finish by signing up to our Newsletter.