Big Finish

No account? Register here

Home » Jago & Litefoot » 2. Jago & Litefoot Series 02

2. Jago & Litefoot Series 02

Jago & Litefoot Series 02

Released January 2011

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer


CD US $50.77
Download US $30.00

Technical Details

Written By: Justin Richards, Mark Morris, Jonathan Morris and Andy Lane
Director: Lisa Bowerman
Sound Design: Fool Circle
Music: Fool Circle. Theme by Jamie Robertson
Cover Art: Alex Mallinson
Number of Discs: 5
Duration: 300' approx
Physical Retail ISBN: 978-1844355129
Production Code: BFPJLCD02
Recorded Dates: TBC
Recorded At: The Moat Studios

Find & Filter

  • Released between:


Share This

Newsletter Signup

Sign up to our Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with Big Finish by signing up to our Newsletter.