8. Echoes of Insanity

Echoes of Insanity

Released July 2009

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer

Technical Details

Written By: D Lynn Smith
Director: Darren Gross
Sound Design: Nigel Fairs
Music: Nigel Fairs
Cover Art: Stuart Manning
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 60' approx
Physical Retail ISBN: 978-1-84435-383-5
Production Code: BFPDSTB08
Recorded Dates: 17 May 2009
Product Format: 1-disc CD (jewel case)