5.0. Gallifrey Series 05

Gallifrey Series 05

Released February 2013

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer

Technical Details

Written By: James Peaty, Una McCormack and David Llewellyn
Director: Gary Russell
Sound Design: David Darlington
Music: David Darlington
Cover Art: Simon Holub
Number of Discs: 3
Duration: 210' approx
Physical Retail ISBN: 978-1-84435-958-5
Production Code: BFPGALLCD16
Recorded Dates: 15 and 16 October, 12 November 2012
Recorded At: The Moat Studios
Product Format: 3-disc CD (slipcover box set)