1. Graceless Series 01

Graceless Series 01

Released November 2010

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer

Technical Details

Written By: Simon Guerrier
Director: Lisa Bowerman
Sound Design: Fool Circle
Music: Fool Circle
Cover Art: Alex Mallinson
Number of Discs: 3
Duration: 180' approx
Physical Retail ISBN: 978-1-84435-511-2
Digital Retail ISBN: 978-1-78178-654-3
Production Code: BFPGRCD01
Recorded Dates: 17 March, 24 and 25 July 2010
Product Format: 3-disc CD (slipcover box set)