8. Jago & Litefoot Series 08

Jago & Litefoot Series 08

Released October 2014

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer

Technical Details

Written By: James Goss, Andy Lane, Simon Barnard and Paul Morris, Justin Richards
Director: Lisa Bowerman
Sound Design: Howard Carter
Music: Howard Carter. Theme by Jamie Robertson
Cover Art: Tom Webster
Number of Discs: 5
Duration: 300' approx
Physical Retail ISBN: 978-1-78178-358-0
Production Code: BFPJLCD08
Recorded Dates: 4 and 11 July, 17 October 2013
Recorded At: The Moat Studios
Product Format: 5-disc CD (slipcover box set)