5. Jago & Litefoot Series 05

Jago & Litefoot Series 05

Released March 2013

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer

Technical Details

Written By: Jonathan Morris, Marc Platt, Colin Brake, Justin Richards
Director: Lisa Bowerman
Sound Design: Howard Carter
Music: Howard Carter. Theme by Jamie Robertson
Cover Art: Alex Mallinson
Number of Discs: 5
Duration: 300' approx
Physical Retail ISBN: 978-1-84435-563-1
Production Code: BFPJLCD05
Recorded Dates: 1, 2, 8 and 9 August 2011
Recorded At: The Moat Studios
Product Format: 5-disc CD (slipcover box set)