3. Jago & Litefoot Series 03

Jago & Litefoot Series 03

Released June 2011

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer

Technical Details

Written By: Justin Richards, Matthew Sweet, John Dorney, Andy Lane
Director: Lisa Bowerman
Sound Design: Howard Carter
Music: Howard Carter. Theme by Jamie Robertson
Cover Art: Alex Mallinson
Number of Discs: 5
Duration: 300' approx
Physical Retail ISBN: 978-1-84435-561-7
Production Code: BFPJLCD03
Recorded Dates: 30 and 31 August, 1 and 3 September 2010
Recorded At: The Moat Studios (Part 1 @ Antenna Studio)
Product Format: 5-disc CD (slipcover box set)