17. The Creeping Fog

The Creeping Fog

Released June 2011

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer

Technical Details

Written By: Simon Guerrier
Director: Darren Gross
Sound Design: David Darlington
Music: David Darlington
Cover Art: Stuart Manning
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 60' approx
Physical Retail ISBN: 978-1-84435-566-2
Production Code: BFPDSCDAD17
Recorded Dates: 21 February 2011
Product Format: 1-disc CD (jewel case)