16. The Death Mask

The Death Mask

Released May 2011

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer

Technical Details

Written By: Mark Thomas Passmore
Director: Darren Gross
Sound Design: Matthew Cochrane
Music: Mike MacLennan
Cover Art: Stuart Manning
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 60' approx
Physical Retail ISBN: 978-1-84435-565-5
Production Code: BFPDSCDAD16
Recorded Dates: 12 December 2010
Product Format: 1-disc CD (jewel case)