120. The Magic Mousetrap

The Magic Mousetrap

Released April 2009

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer

Technical Details

Written By: Matthew Sweet
Director: Ken Bentley
Sound Design: Richard Fox & Lauren Yason
Music: Richard Fox & Lauren Yason
Cover Art: Alex Mallinson
Number of Discs: 2
Duration: 120' approx
Physical Retail ISBN: 978-1-84435-408-5
Production Code: 7W/J
Recorded Dates: November 5 and 7 2008
Recorded At: The Moat Studios
Product Format: 2-disc CD (jewel case)