Big Finish

No account? Register here

Home » Jago & Litefoot » 10. Jago & Litefoot Series 10

10. Jago & Litefoot Series 10

Jago & Litefoot Series 10

Released October 2015

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer


CD US $44.65
Download US $30.00

Technical Details

Written By: Simon Barnard, Paul Morris, Jonathan Morris, James Goss, Justin Richards
Director: Lisa Bowerman
Sound Design: Angel Perez Grandi
Music: Howard Carter. Theme by Jamie Robertson
Cover Art: Tom Webster
Number of Discs: 5
Duration: 300' approx
Physical Retail ISBN: 978-1-78178-360-3
Production Code: BFPJLCD10
Recorded At: The Moat Studios
Product Format: 5-disc CD (slipcase box set)

Find & Filter

  • Released between:


Share This

Newsletter Signup

Sign up to our Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with Big Finish by signing up to our Newsletter.