Big Finish

No account? Register here

Home » Jago & Litefoot » 2. Jago & Litefoot Series 02

2. Jago & Litefoot Series 02

Jago & Litefoot Series 02

Released January 2011

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer


CD US $46.41
Download US $30.00

Technical Details

Written By: Justin Richards, Mark Morris, Jonathan Morris and Andy Lane
Director: Lisa Bowerman
Sound Design: Fool Circle
Music: Fool Circle. Theme by Jamie Robertson
Cover Art: Alex Mallinson
Number of Discs: 5
Duration: 300' approx
Physical Retail ISBN: 978-1-84435-512-9
Digital Retail ISBN: 978-1-78178-640-6
Production Code: BFPJLCD02
Recorded Dates: TBC
Recorded At: The Moat Studios
Product Format: 5-disc CD (slipcover box set)

Find & Filter

  • Released between:


Share This

Newsletter Signup

Sign up to our Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with Big Finish by signing up to our Newsletter.

Big Finish will not use this information for any other purpose than to contact you via the mailing list you have signed up for. We will not pass your email address or other details to other companies.