Big Finish

No account? Register here

Home » Doctor Who » Doctor Who - Short Trips » 02. Short Trips Volume 02

02. Short Trips Volume 02

Short Trips Volume 02

Released February 2011

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer


CD US $16.85
Download US $5.00
Subscribe Bundle

Technical Details

Written By: Niall Boyce, Steve Case, Lawrence Conquest, Darren Goldsmith, Sharon Cobb & Iain Keiller, John Bromley, James Moran, Simon Guerrier
Director: Nicholas Briggs, Ken Bentley
Sound Design: Martin Montague
Music: Daniel Brett
Cover Art: Anthony Lamb
Number of Discs: 2
Duration: 120' approx
Physical Retail ISBN: 978-1-84435-548-8
Recorded Dates: Many and varied!
Recorded At: The Moat Studios
Product Format: 2-disc CD (jewel case)

Find & Filter

  • Released between:


Share This

Newsletter Signup

Sign up to our Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with Big Finish by signing up to our Newsletter.