No account? Register here

Home » News » New Blake's 7 Book Out Now!


New Blake's 7 Book Out Now!

New Blake's 7 Book Out Now!

20 November 2012

Blake's 7, the popular BBC science fiction series which began in 1977, is continuing at Big Finish in a range of novels and books.

The second novel in our series, Archangel by Scott Harrison, is out now at in both hardback and ebook versions. The story is set during the show's second series, and finds Blake and his team of rebel freedom fighters once again facing off against the oppressive might of the corrupt Federation. But the Federation has devised a new weapon in its arsenal - and it's one that the crew of the LIberator might unwittingly become part of.

Blake's 7 ran for four years on BBC1 between 1977-1981 and starred Gareth Thomas as Roj Blake, Paul Darrow as Kerr Avon, Michael Keating as Vila Restal, Sally Knyvette as Jenna Stannis, Jan Chappell as Cally and Peter Tuddenham as Zen and Orac. The novels and audios are produced under a licence agreement with B7Media.

Volumes 1 and 2 of The Liberator Chronicles audios are available now, and are performed by original members of the cast.

Also available is the first novel, The Forgotten by Mark Wright and Cavan Scott.

Archangel can be purchased for £14.99 in hardback, and £12.99 as an ebook.

Share This

Latest Podcast

Toby Hadoke's Who's Round 157 (February #02)

Latest Podcast

Comedian, actor and TV encyclopedia Toby Hadoke offers another free podcast/download in his campaign to speak to someone connected to every TV Doctor Who story of the last 52 years...

Listen Now Download Podcast
Newsletter Signup

Sign up to our Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with Big Finish by signing up to our Newsletter.