Doctor Who: The Space Museum (TV Soundtrack)

Doctor Who: The Space Museum (TV Soundtrack)

Released May 2009


William Hartnell is the original Doctor in this soundtrack of a classic TV adventure, with linking narration by Maureen O'Brien. When the Doctor and his companions Ian, Barbara and Vicki enter a museum on the planet Xeros, they are astonished to find themselves displayed as exhibits! The TARDIS has jumped a 'time track' and offered them a glimpse of what the future could hold...

The native Xerons are planning a rebellion against the occupying force of the Moroks who have invaded their world. The Doctor and his friends struggle not only to survive in the midst of battle, but to help change the future sufficiently to ensure their own freedom!

Written By: Glyn Jones


William Hartnell (The Doctor), William Russell (Ian Chesterton), Jaqueline Hill (Barbara Wright) and Maureen O'Brien (Vicki)