X3. The Mayfair Monster

The Mayfair Monster

Released December 2013

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer


London, 1999. As New Year’s Eve approaches, some believe it will herald the end of the world, and when Dorian encounters renowned artist Natalie Isaacs in a bar, they embark on an intimate journey… but one with terrible consequences. Once the clock strikes midnight on New Year’s Eve, it isn’t long before the Mayfair Monster manifests.

This two-part story will be released on Saturday 28th December 2013 (episode one) and Saturday 4th January 2014 (episode two).

Note: The Confessions of Dorian Gray contains adult material and is not suitable for younger listeners.

Written By: Alexander Vlahos and Jolyon Westhorpe
Directed By: Scott Handcock


Alexander Vlahos (Dorian Gray), Hannah Spearritt (Natalie Isaacs), Colin Baker (Tom Sadler), Bernard Holley (The Mayfair Monster), Jolyon Westhorpe (Barman), Gary Russell (Hotel Receptionist)