Big Finish

No account? Register here

Home » Doctor Who » Doctor Who - Bonus Releases » ix. The Four Doctors (subscription exclusive)

ix. The Four Doctors (subscription exclusive)

The Four Doctors (subscription exclusive)

Released December 2010



The Fifth Doctor investigates the Vault of Stellar Curios, where he has observed evidence of time leakage. But then the Daleks attack, looking for the contents of the mysterious vault. The Eighth Doctor also shows up and he and his former self create a time loop trap, spanning between their lives. This sends the Daleks to the Seventh Doctor's encounter with Michael Faraday in 1854 and the Sixth Doctor's visit to an early Dalek battlefield.

This release is available ONLY to customers who buy a subscription to the Doctor Who Monthly Range.

There are two ways to obtain this exclusive audio:

Ensure your 12 or 6-CD subscription includes Doctor Who - The Demons of Red Lodge


When buying a 12-CD subscription, select The Four Doctors as your free gift from the Doctor Who - Special Releases range

Written By: Peter Anghelides
Directed By: Nicholas Briggs and Ken Bentley


Peter Davison (Fifth Doctor), Colin Baker (Sixth Doctor), Sylvester McCoy (Seventh Doctor), Paul McGann (Eighth Doctor), Nicholas Briggs (The Daleks), Ellie Burrow (Professor Kalinda/Lady Cowen), David Bamber (Colonel Ulrik/Whitmore), Nigel Lambert (Professor Michael Faraday/Magran), Alex Mallinson (Roboman/Jariden Device).

Find & Filter

  • Released between:


Share This

Newsletter Signup

Sign up to our Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with Big Finish by signing up to our Newsletter.