3.7. The Eight Truths

The Eight Truths

Released September 2009

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer

Technical Details

Written By: Eddie Robson
Director: Nicholas Briggs
Sound Design: Martin Johnson
Music: Martin Johnson
Cover Art: Simon Holub
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 60' approx
Physical Retail ISBN: 978-1-84435-399-6
Production Code: BFPDWCDMG023
Recorded Dates: 25th September & 23rd October 2008
Recorded At: The Moat Studios