Big Finish

No account? Register here

Home » Doctor Who » Doctor Who - Main Range » 2. Phantasmagoria

2. Phantasmagoria


Released October 1999

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer


Download US $2.99

Web Special Price!

Add To Basket
Subscribe Bundle


The TARDIS takes the Doctor and Turlough to the London of 1702 where a mysterious highwayman roams the streets, a local occultist has made contact with the dead and gentlemen of fashion are disappearing, only to find themselves in a chamber whose walls weep blood...

The time-travellers become enmeshed in the hideous plan of Sir Nikolas Valentine, a gambler at the mysterious Diabola Club who always seems to have a winning hand...

Written By: Mark Gatiss
Directed By: Nicholas Briggs


Peter Davison (Fifth Doctor); Mark Strickson (Turlough); Nicholas Briggs (Henry Gaunt); David Walliams (Quincy Flowers / Ned Cotton); Jonathan Rigby (Edmund Carteret); Mark Gatiss (Jasper Jeake); Jez Fielder (Poltrot / Major Billy Lovemore / Librarian); David Ryall (Sir Nikolas Valentine); Steven Wickham (Dr Samuel Holywell); Julia Deakin (Hannah Fry)

Find & Filter

  • Released between:


Share This

Newsletter Signup

Sign up to our Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with Big Finish by signing up to our Newsletter.

Big Finish will not use this information for any other purpose than to contact you via the mailing list you have signed up for. We will not pass your email address or other details to other companies.