Skip to content
Free Big Finish Newsletter

Be among the first to hear about exclusive offers, news and latest releases from Big Finish by signing up to our Newsletter.

Big Finish Logo
You have additional items in your basket, go to basket to see them.
US $0.00

Delivery costs may vary depending on location.

For The Love Of StoriesBig Finish produce fantastic full-cast audio dramas for CD and download.

Doctor Who: The Audio Scripts Volume 02

Out of print

2 Listeners
recommend this

Presented in this book are the original scripts for four of Big Finish's most popular plays plus an essay by actress India Fisher, who plays Charlotte Pollard.

Representing the Fifth Doctor adventures, starring Peter Davison, comes The Eye of the Scorpion, written by Iain McLaughlin and featuring the first appearance of new TARDIS traveller Erimem.

Colin Baker featured as the Sixth Doctor in The One Doctor, the award-winning romp by Gareth Roberts and Clayton Hickman.

From the Seventh Doctor run, played by Sylvester McCoy, is Dust Breeding by Mike Tucker, featuring the return of an old and deadly enemy.

Rounding this collection off is one of the most significant Eighth Doctor audio adventure featuring Paul McGann: Seasons of Fear, penned by Paul Cornell and Caroline Symcox.


Four more of the most popular scripts from Big Finish's acclaimed range of original Doctor Who audio dramas, including:

  • Exclusive introductions from the authors
  • Full rehearsal scripts, including annotated scenes and cut dialogue
  • Notes from the director
  • An unmade episode featuring The Master; early drafts and storylines; Initial story submissions 
  • Product Format: hardback (medium)
  • Physical Retail ISBN: 978-1-84435-049-0
  • Digital Retail ISBN: n/a
  • Production Code: BFPBKDWASV2
Previous release in this range: Plastering Over the Cracks
Next release in this range: The Coming of the Queen
Your Basket
0 Items / US $0.00
Accepted card payment providers