2.01. The First Doctor Box Set

The First Doctor Box Set

Released November 2010

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer

Behind the Scenes


These stories take place between The Reign of Terror and Here There Be Monsters.


Episode List - Farewell, Great Macedon

1. The Hanging Gardens of Babylon

2. O Son, My Son

3. A Man Must Die

4. The World Lies Dead At Your Feet

5. In The Arena

6. Farewell, Great Macedon!

  • Carole Ann Ford and William Russell
  • Packshot
  • 3d packshot