Skip to content
Free Big Finish Newsletter

Be among the first to hear about exclusive offers, news and latest releases from Big Finish by signing up to our Newsletter.

Big Finish Logo
You have additional items in your basket, go to basket to see them.
US $0.00

Delivery costs may vary depending on location.

For The Love Of StoriesBig Finish produce fantastic full-cast audio dramas for CD and download.

A twelve- or six-release subscription to Doctor Who: The Monthly Adventures range means you pay 30% less.

12-release CD subscription = £130
12-release download subscription = £109
6-release CD subscription = £65
6-release download subscription = £55

If your subscription includes a December release up to 2013, you will automatically receive a free subscriber special release. 

With a 12-release subscription, you'll also be able to download four (4) exclusive Doctor Who - Subscriber Short Trips releases or two (2) per 6-release subscription.

In addition, you'll be able to access a PDF of the production script as a bonus download. Scripts are available exclusively to Monthly Adventures subscribers for release #120 onwards.

You'll also get access to extended behind-the-scenes interviews as a bonus download.

Certain Monthly Adventures subscriptions also entitle you to a free download of releases formerly known as Subscriber Specials.

Subscriber Bonus releases are unlocked as downloads on the following stories when they are purchased as part of a Subscription:

  • 033 Doctor Who: Neverland (The Maltese Penguin)
  • 064 Doctor Who: The Next Life (Her Final Flight)
  • 077 Doctor Who: Other Lives (Cryptobiosis)
  • 090 Doctor Who: Year of the Pig (Return of the Daleks)
  • 103 Doctor Who: The Girl Who Never Was (Return to the Web Planet)
  • 116 Doctor Who: The Raincloud Man (Return of the Krotons)
  • 129 Doctor Who: Plague of the Daleks (An Earthly Child)
  • 142 Doctor Who: The Demons of Red Lodge and Other Stories (The Four Doctors)
  • 155 Doctor Who: Army of Death (The Five Companions)
  • 168 Doctor Who: 1001 Nights (Night of the Stormcrow)
  • 181 Doctor Who: Afterlife (Trial of the Valeyard)

With a 12-release subscription beginning #101 onwards you will further be entitled to choose a free single-disc release (up to 80 mins long). Free CDs will only be sent with CD subscriptions; these are currently available from #197 onwards. 

Please note that this offer is not available on our Early Years Discount Subscriptions, and some ranges are excluded from the free selection.



Last updated: 1st April 2022

Your Basket
0 Items / US $0.00
Accepted card payment providers