Big Finish

No account? Register here

Home » Big Finish DVD and Film » Doctor Who - The Audio Scripts Volume 02

Doctor Who - The Audio Scripts Volume 02

Doctor Who - The Audio Scripts Volume 02

Released August 2002


Book US $19.88


Presented in this book are the original scripts for four of Big Finish's most popular plays plus an essay by actress India Fisher, who plays Charley Pollard.

Representing the Fifth Doctor adventures, starring Peter Davison, comes The Eye of the Scorpion, written by Iain McLaughlin and featuring the first appearance of new TARDIS traveller Erimem.

Colin Baker featured as the Sixth Doctor in The One Doctor, the award-winning romp by Gareth Roberts and Clayton Hickman.

From the Seventh Doctor run, played by Sylvester McCoy, is Dust Breeding by Mike Tucker, featuring the return of an old and deadly enemy.

Rounding this collection off is one of the most significant Eighth Doctor audio adventure featuring Paul McGann: Seasons of Fear, penned by Paul Cornell and Caroline Symcox.

Find & Filter

  • Released between:


Share This

Newsletter Signup

Sign up to our Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with Big Finish by signing up to our Newsletter.

Big Finish will not use this information for any other purpose than to contact you via the mailing list you have signed up for. We will not pass your email address or other details to other companies.