Big Finish

No account? Register here

Home » Big Finish Audiobooks » Bernice Summerfield: In Time (Audiobook)

Bernice Summerfield: In Time (Audiobook)

Bernice Summerfield: In Time (Audiobook)

Released December 2018


Download US $9.99


Bernice Summerfield: In Time is a short-story collection edited by Xanna Eve Chown

From a rocky start at military academy to her sudden immersion in an alternative universe - via a variety of jobs and adventures on Dellah, at the Braxiatel Collection, and in the murky world of Legion - Bernice Summerfield is a woman who can be said to have lived more than one life. But one thing's for certain: wherever she is, Benny can always be counted on to right wrongs, get the job done and, sometimes, even have a good time along the way!

To celebrate 20 years of Benny at Big Finish, each of the brand-new stories in this collection focuses on a different time in Benny's life. There's an adventure at St Oscar's, a mystery at the White Rabbit, and even a surprising glimpse into the far future. Will Benny still be digging for artefacts at 80? You bet she will!

The Past:
Oh No, Not Again by Dave Stone
Spacefleet Academy:
The Bunny’s Curse by Doris V Sutherland
The Seventh Fanfic by Mark Clapham
The Braxiatel Collection:
Benny and the Grieving Man by Simon Guerrier
Wurm Noir by Antonio Rastelli
Legacy Presence by Victoria CW Simpson
The Death of Hope by James Goss
The Future:
Old Ruins by Peter Anghelides
(This is an audiobook reading of Big Finish's hardback and e-Book release Bernice Summerfield: In Time)

Produced by Xanna Eve Chown

Written By: James Goss, Mark Clapham, Dave Stone, Victoria Simpson, Antonio Rastelli, Simon Guerrier, Peter Anghelides
Directed By: Neil Gardner


Read by Lisa Bowerman

Find & Filter

  • Released between:


Share This

Newsletter Signup

Sign up to our Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with Big Finish by signing up to our Newsletter.

Big Finish will not use this information for any other purpose than to contact you via the mailing list you have signed up for. We will not pass your email address or other details to other companies.