Big Finish

No account? Register here

Home » The Confessions of Dorian Gray » 1.5. The Fallen King of Britain

1.5. The Fallen King of Britain

The Fallen King of Britain

Released November 2012

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer


Download US $2.99


London, 2007. Dorian Gray is living the high life. But when his workmates start to die in their sleep, and he starts to dream about those he's lost, Dorian discovers that the higher your place in society, the further you have to fall...

Note: The Confessions of Dorian Gray contains adult material and is not suitable for younger listeners.

Written By: Joseph Lidster
Directed By: Scott Handcock


Alexander Vlahos (Dorian Gray), David Blackwell (Simon), Alexander Griffin-Griffiths (Mark), Sophie Melville (Fiona)

Find & Filter

  • Released between:


Share This

Newsletter Signup

Sign up to our Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with Big Finish by signing up to our Newsletter.

Big Finish will not use this information for any other purpose than to contact you via the mailing list you have signed up for. We will not pass your email address or other details to other companies.