11.02. Escaping the Future

Escaping the Future

Released October 2010

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer

Technical Details

Written By: Eddie Robson
Director: John Ainsworth
Sound Design: Matthew Cochrane
Music: Matthew Cochrane
Cover Art: Adrian Salmon
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 60' approx
Physical Retail ISBN: 978-1-84435-527-3
Production Code: BFPCD50
Recorded Dates: 20 April 2010
Product Format: 1-disc CD (jewel case)