7.2. Timeless Passages

Timeless Passages

Released August 2006

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer

Technical Details

Written By: Daniel O'Mahony
Director: John Ainsworth
Sound Design: Simon Robinson
Music: Simon Robinson
Cover Art: Adrian Salmon
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 74' 16"
Physical Retail ISBN: 1-84435-190-4
Production Code: BFPCD30
Recorded Dates: 15 May 2006
Product Format: 1-disc CD (jewel case)