2. Voyage to the New World

Voyage to the New World

Released December 2012

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer

Technical Details

Written By: Matthew Sweet
Director: Ken Bentley
Sound Design: Fool Circle Productions
Music: Fool Circle Productions
Cover Art: Alex Mallinson
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 60' approx
Physical Retail ISBN: 978-1-84435-979-0
Recorded Dates: 25 October 2010
Recorded At: The Moat Studios
Product Format: 1-disc CD (jewel case)