4. Jago & Litefoot Series 04

Jago & Litefoot Series 04

Released March 2012

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer

Technical Details

Written By: Nigel Fairs, John Dorney, Matthew Sweet and Justin Richards
Director: Lisa Bowerman
Sound Design: Howard Carter
Music: Howard Carter. Theme by Jamie Robertson
Cover Art: Alex Mallinson
Number of Discs: 5
Duration: 300' approx
Physical Retail ISBN: 978-1-84435-562-4
Production Code: BFPJLCD04
Recorded Dates: 17, 18, 24 and 25 January 2011
Recorded At: The Moat Studios
Product Format: 5-disc CD (slipcover box set)