05. Missing Persons

Missing Persons

Released December 2013

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer

Technical Details

Written By: Hamish Steele, Martin Day, David Llewellyn, James Goss, Scott Handcock & Gary Russell
Director: Gary Russell and Scott Handcock
Sound Design: Robbie Dunlop and Steve Foxon
Music: James Dunlop and Steve Foxon
Cover Art: Stuart Manning
Number of Discs: 5
Duration: 300' approx
Physical Retail ISBN: 978-1-78178-102-9
Production Code: BFPBSBOX005
Recorded Dates: 6 May, 30 June, 7 and 8 July 2013, 13 January 2013
Recorded At: The Moat Studios
Product Format: 5-disc CD (slipcover box set)