Big Finish

No account? Register here

Home » Bernice Summerfield » Bernice Summerfield - Books » Bernice Summerfield: Life During Wartime

Bernice Summerfield: Life During Wartime

Bernice Summerfield: Life During Wartime

Released October 2003


Book US $3.86

Web Special Price!

Add To Basket


The Braxiatel Collection has been occupied by the Fifth Axis. This shouldn't have happened: Brax picked this place to be safe, and surely he knows the history of time and space?

Bernice and her friends find themselves living under a military government. Bev joins the resistance. Adrian is thrown into a prison camp for aliens. Jason finds a comfortable little niche for himself in the new administration. Bernice's half-human son, Peter, is now under threat every minute of every day.

Bernice finds herself caught in the middle of the occupation, her old friends, and her desperate need to protect her child.

The Stories

The Fall
Paul Cornell

Careless Talk
Justin Richards

The Birthday Party
Simon Guerrier

Five Dimensional Thinking
Nick Wallace

Robert Shearman

The Price of Everything
Gregg Smith

John Binns

The Garden of Whispers
Martin Day

The Crystal Flower
Cavan Scott & Mark Wright

Ian Mond

Fear of Corners
Mark Stevens

The Traitors
Jonathan Morris

Paths Not Taken
Rupert Booth & Barr Williams

Every Picture Tells a Story
Jim Sangster

Fluid Prejudice
Paul Ebbs

Suffer the Children
Dave Stone

Drinking with the Enemy
Jonathan Blum

Passing Storms
Peter Anghelides

Speaking Out
Simon Guerrier

The Peter Principle
Kate Orman

A Bell Ringing in an Empty Sky
Jim Mortimore

Written By: Paul Cornell et al.


Edited by Jacqueline Rayner and Gary Russell

Find & Filter

  • Released between:


Share This

Newsletter Signup

Sign up to our Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with Big Finish by signing up to our Newsletter.

Big Finish will not use this information for any other purpose than to contact you via the mailing list you have signed up for. We will not pass your email address or other details to other companies.