No account? Register here

Home » News » 12 Days of Big Finishmas #4 – a Collinwood Christmas


12 Days of Big Finishmas #4 – a Collinwood Christmas

12 Days of Big Finishmas #4 – a Collinwood Christmas

28 December 2017

We return to Collinwood with a festive Dark Shadows tale on download at £2.99.

Missing Christmas already? Dark Shadows: A Collinwood Christmas is now available for anyone looking for a seasonal spooky treat.

“I am your worst nightmare, Jamison Collins, for I am the woman who will make you live."

Jamison Collins is a lost and broken man. His wife has died, leaving him to bring up his children, Roger and Elizabeth, alone.

Ivanka Romano lives in the Old House on the Collinwood estate. Abandoned by her gypsy tribe, she is also alone.

But, on this dark and stormy night, ghosts from the past are returning. Ghosts from the past are threatening to end the lives of these lost and broken people.

It's Christmas Eve but the only present that the children of Collinwood will receive is death...

This Dark Shadows story is written by Lizzie Hopley, who has previously written for our Dark Shadows range, as well as the recent Torchwood adventure The Dying Room, starring Simon Russell Beale.

Head to page and use offer code PLUMPUDDING to download A Collinwood Christmas for just £2.99.

And keep an eye on the Big Finish website and our social media, as we’ll be adding more special offers every day for the 12 days of Big Finishmas.

There are several exciting developments coming up from the world of Dark Shadows in the new year. Out in June 2018, Maggie & Quentin: The Lovers’ Refrain brings Quentin Collins played by David Selby, together with Maggie Evans played by Kathryn Leigh Scott.

More details of the next 13-episode serial Dark Shadows: Bloodline will also be revealed soon.

Share This

Latest Podcast

2019-01-20 Drashigs and Emails

Latest Podcast

Nick and Benji are here, delving into your emails, discussing the issues our loyal listeners are raising with us. But lurking in the undergrowth is the 'Drama Tease'! Planet of the Drashigs, starring Tom Baker as the Doctor.

Listen Now Download Podcast
Newsletter Signup

Sign up to our Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with Big Finish by signing up to our Newsletter.

Big Finish will not use this information for any other purpose than to contact you via the mailing list you have signed up for. We will not pass your email address or other details to other companies.