2. Jago & Litefoot Series 02

Jago & Litefoot Series 02

Released January 2011

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer

Technical Details

Written By: Justin Richards, Mark Morris, Jonathan Morris and Andy Lane
Director: Lisa Bowerman
Sound Design: Fool Circle
Music: Fool Circle. Theme by Jamie Robertson
Cover Art: Alex Mallinson
Number of Discs: 5
Duration: 300' approx
Physical Retail ISBN: 978-1-84435-512-9
Digital Retail ISBN: 978-1-78178-640-6
Production Code: BFPJLCD02
Recorded Dates: TBC
Recorded At: The Moat Studios
Product Format: 5-disc CD (slipcover box set)