04. New Frontiers

New Frontiers

Released April 2013

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer

Technical Details

Written By: Xanna Eve Chown, Alexander Vlahos, Gary Russell
Director: Gary Russell and Scott Handcock
Sound Design: Robbie Dunlop
Music: James Dunlop
Cover Art: Stuart Manning
Number of Discs: 3
Duration: 180' approx
Physical Retail ISBN: 978-1-78178-101-2
Production Code: BFPBSBOX004
Recorded Dates: 20 May, 24 June and 30 September 2012
Recorded At: The Moat Studios
Product Format: 3-disc CD (slipcover box set)