ix. The Four Doctors (subscription exclusive)

The Four Doctors (subscription exclusive)

Released December 2010

Technical Details

Written By: Peter Anghelides
Director: Nicholas Briggs and Ken Bentley
Sound Design: Steve Foxon
Music: Steve Foxon
Cover Art: Alex Mallinson
Number of Discs: 1
Duration: 75' approx
Physical Retail ISBN: 978-1-84435-501-3
Production Code: BFPDWCDSUB08
Recorded Dates: 6th September 2010, plus various inserts
Recorded At: The Moat Studios
Product Format: 1-disc CD (jewel case)