1.06. Point of Entry

Point of Entry

Released April 2010

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer

Technical Details

Written By: Barbara Clegg and Marc Platt
Director: John Ainsworth
Sound Design: Steve Foxon
Music: Steve Foxon
Cover Art: Alex Mallinson
Number of Discs: 2
Duration: 100' approx
Physical Retail ISBN: 978-1-84435-449-8
Production Code: 6Y/AF
Recorded Dates: 4/5 November 2009
Recorded At: The Moat Studios
Product Format: 2-disc CD (jewel case)