Big Finish

No account? Register here

Home » Doctor Who » Doctor Who - Destiny of the Doctor » 12. Destiny of the Doctor (AudioGo Limited Edition)

12. Destiny of the Doctor (AudioGo Limited Edition)

Destiny of the Doctor (AudioGo Limited Edition)

Released December 2013


CD US $50.91


Technical Details

Written By: Nigel Robinson, Simon Guerrier, Andrew Smith, Jonathan Morris, Steve Lyons, Nev Fountain, James Swallow, Alan Barnes, Cavan Scott & Mark Wright, Darren Jones, Matt Fitton
Director: John Ainsworth
Sound Design: Simon Hunt, Steve Foxon, Matthew Cochrane, Howard Carter, Jamie Robertson
Music: Simon Hunt, Steve Foxon, Daniel Brett, Howard Carter, Jamie Robertson
Number of Discs: 12
Duration: 720' approx
Physical Retail ISBN: 978-1-47133-714-7
Product Format: 12-disc CD (boxed)

Find & Filter

  • Released between:


Share This

Newsletter Signup

Sign up to our Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with Big Finish by signing up to our Newsletter.