Big Finish

No account? Register here

Home » Jago & Litefoot » 1. Jago & Litefoot Series 01

1. Jago & Litefoot Series 01

Jago & Litefoot Series 01

Released June 2010

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer


CD US $25.79
Download US $18.00

Technical Details

Written By: Justin Richards, Alan Barnes, Jonathan Morris and Andy Lane
Director: Lisa Bowerman & John Ainsworth
Sound Design: Kelly Ellis & Steve McNichol @ Fool Circle Productions
Music: Kelly Ellis & Steve McNichol @ Fool Circle Productions. Theme by Jamie Robertson
Cover Art: Alex Mallinson
Number of Discs: 5
Duration: 300' approx
Physical Retail ISBN: 978-1-84435-494-8
Digital Retail ISBN: 978-1-78178-639-0
Production Code: BFPJLCD01
Recorded Dates: 16, 17, 18 and 21 December 2009
Recorded At: The Moat Studios, London
Product Format: 5-disc CD (slipcover box set)

Find & Filter

  • Released between:


Share This

Newsletter Signup

Sign up to our Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with Big Finish by signing up to our Newsletter.

Big Finish will not use this information for any other purpose than to contact you via the mailing list you have signed up for. We will not pass your email address or other details to other companies.