Big Finish

No account? Register here

Home » Doctor Who » Doctor Who - The Collected 4th Doctor » 5. Sound The Siren And I'll Come To You Comrade

5. Sound The Siren And I'll Come To You Comrade

Sound The Siren And I'll Come To You Comrade

Released September 2016

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer


Download US $2.25


"Because of the visual nature of this story it perhaps shouldn’t work on audio – but work it does, thanks to the vivid prose and the well-crafted setting... Sound the Siren will stay in your memory a long time after you have listened to it," Mass Movement Magazine

This Doctor Who: Short Trips Rarities title was first released as an exclusive title free to anyone subscribing to the Doctor Who Main Range. It is now also presented here for the first time as a general release.

The Doctor and Leela arrive on a barren plain in the Soviet Union of the 1950s. Twisted wreckage and remains speak of the tests of a destructive new power. The scientists responsible live in terror of their political masters.

But now they all have something else to be scared of...


Executive Producers Jason Haigh-Ellery and Nicholas Briggs

Written By: John Pritchard
Directed By: Neil Gardner


Stephen Critchlow (Narrator)

Find & Filter

  • Released between:


Share This

Newsletter Signup

Sign up to our Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with Big Finish by signing up to our Newsletter.

Big Finish will not use this information for any other purpose than to contact you via the mailing list you have signed up for. We will not pass your email address or other details to other companies.