11. The Apocalypse Element

The Apocalypse Element

Released August 2000

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer

Technical Details

Written By: Stephen Cole
Director: Nicholas Briggs
Sound Design: Nicholas Briggs
Music: Nicholas Briggs
Cover Art: Clayton Hickman
Number of Discs: 2
Duration: 120' Mins Approx
Physical Retail ISBN: 1-903654-01-7
Production Code: 7C/C
Recorded Dates: 26 and 27 February 2000
Recorded At: The Moat Studio
Product Format: 2-disc CD (jewel case)