Big Finish

No account? Register here

Home » Dark Shadows » Dark Shadows - Special Releases » The Quentin Collins Collection

The Quentin Collins Collection

The Quentin Collins Collection

Released March 2018

Listen To Trailer Download Trailer


Download US $40.00

Web Special Price!

Add To Basket

Technical Details

Written By: Scott Handcock, Stephen Mark Rainey, Joseph Lidster, Simon Guerrier, Jonathan Morris, Aaron Lamont, Nev Fountain and Roy Gill
Director: Darren Gross, David Darlington, Joseph Lidster, Jim Pierson
Sound Design: Nigel Fairs, David Darlington
Music: Nigel Fairs, David Darlington
Cover Art: David Darlington, Stuart Manning, Lee Binding, Alistair McGown
Duration: 600' approx
Digital Retail ISBN: 978-1-78703-596-6
Production Code: BFPDSADCOLL02
Product Format: 0-download only

Find & Filter

  • Released between:


Share This

Newsletter Signup

Sign up to our Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with Big Finish by signing up to our Newsletter.

Big Finish will not use this information for any other purpose than to contact you via the mailing list you have signed up for. We will not pass your email address or other details to other companies.